Contact Us

Emails:

Secretary: secretary@whitchurchwaterway.uk

Treasurer: treasurer@whitchurchwaterway.uk

Canal Festival: canalfestival@whitchurchwaterway.uk

Volunteering: volunteering@whitchurchwaterway.uk

Membership: membership@whitchurchwaterway.uk

Comments: comments@whitchurchwaterway.uk

Moorings: moorings@whitchurchwaterway.uk

Write to Us: The Whitchurch Waterway Trust, 25 Smallbrook Road, Whitchurch SY13 1BT